Day 13…i’m sleepy so this will be short

Posted: March 22, 2011 in Uncategorized

Today has been long, but it’s been very productive. I got some strategizing done, had some good conversations, listened to some new music, received great encouragement, and had plenty of laughs. I said all that to say…I’m worn out. This day is done and I’m not planning on doing too much thinking or reflecting this late.

So, I’ll share this quote from “Sun Stand Still” by Steven Furtick

“Hope is a desire. Faith is a DEMONSTRATION. Hope wants it to happen. Faith CAUSES it to happen & acts as if it’s already done.”

This book is changing my life, one transformed idea at a time.

Leave a Reply

